Our Lady of Guadalupe Church

- Founded 1914 -
201 NE Chandler, Topeka, Kansas 66616 - 785-232-5088

Parish Leaders



Pastoral Council

 


Name

E-Mail or Phone Number
Ministry Represented 


Father Jerry Arano-Ponce

frjerryaronoponce@gmail.com
Pastor
Father Jesús René Pérez  Casallas
jerepeca@yahoo.com
Associate Pastor


Deacon Ray Delgado


prdray@sbcglobal.net

Deacon


Marcus Ramirez, Chair

mramirez72017@gmail.com  At Large Member


Art Balandran

arthurbalandran@gmail.com
Amigos


Alicia Florez


alicia.florez@olg-parish.com

Staff, Bookkeeper


Elisa Gallegos


elisamgallegos@aol.com


Life Teen Youth Program


John Jaramillo, Jr.


jaramillo.johnjr@yahoo.com

​RCIA


​Sudia Martinez

sudiaann@gmail.com
At Large Member


Jose Marquez

marquejo@cox.net
Hispanic Community


Deborah Ortega

dortega33@cox.net
Stewardship


David Padilla


davidpadilla_63@yahoo.com

At Large Member


Mary Ann Pickering

maryann.pickering@olg-parish.com
Staff, Office Manager


Mark Ramos

mnm1020@sbcglobal.net
Stewardship


Brian Stever


785/267-2186

Knights of Columbus


Anita Tinoco

anitatinoco10@yahoo.com
​Altar Society


Andrea Valdez

olgparishsor@olg-parish.com

Staff, School of Religion


Alicia Guerrero-Chavez

aguerrero.chavez@yahoo.com
Fiesta Chair






Finance Council




Father Jerry Arano-Ponce 

​​​frjerryaranoponce@gmail.com


Kristina Munoz, Chair

kmunoz518@yahoo.com


Alicia Florez, Parish Bookkeeper

alicia.florez@olg-parish.com


Rosie Negrete

rosienegrete@sbcglobal.net


Laura Rubio

HLRubio@cox.net


Tony Jaramillo

lacoloniatopeka@sbcglobal.net 


Juan Tetuan

jtetuan@rocketmail.com



Stewardship




Father Jerry Arano-Ponce

frjerryaranoponce@gmail.com


Deborah Ortega, Chair
dortega33@cox.net 


Mark Ramos, Co-Chair

mnm1020@sbcglobal.net


Josh Baker

jlh2008@sbcglobal.net


Mary Jo Chavez

marychavez662@gmail.com


Tina Harmon

tina.harmon@onegas.com


Johna Herrera

jlh2008@sbcglobal.net


Virginia "Ginny" Herrera

vherrera1973@aol.com


Leslie Marshno

lesliem@pbpnation.org


Mike Padilla

mpadilla49@gmail.com


Veronica "Ronnie" Padilla

vrpadilla5@gmail.com


Mary Ramos

Mramos269@gmail.com


Susan Rodriguez

susan.rodriguez2858@yahoo.com


Patty Valdivia

avaldivia1@cox.net 


Margaret Vasquez

ricmarv@yahoo.com


Richard Vasquez

ricmarv@yahoo.com








OLG Hispanic Communities

Gerardo Alcorchas


785-554-2147


CINE


Susana Ruiz

785-354-0761
CINE


Jesus Garcia

785-207-6568
Oracion Carismatica


Alejandro Gonzales

785-438-9232
Oracion Carismatica


Ventura Morales

785-806-2516
Sacristan


Margarita Flores

785-969-4728
Cursillo de Cristiandad


Graciela Mora

785-234-5962
Coro


Angelica Sanchez

785-250-0277
Coordinadora Peque Comunidades


Jose Cortez

785-554-7455
Dana Azteca


Rosario Barranco

785-430-3682
Danza Azteca


Ana Lewin

785-806-6218
Matrimonias en Victoria


Laura Rubio

785-230-1213
Youth, Finance Council


Jesus Redon

785-267-0473
Carismatica


Bernarda Reyes

785-608-3154
Cursillo


Maria Vargas

785-249-9145



​​